Recorded live in 1991 at the 23rd Northern Ute Pow-Wow at Fort Duchesne, Utah, this digitally remastered classic demonstrates Black Lodge’s talents at the height of their singing and songwriting careers.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Grand Entry
2. Blackfeet Flag Song
3. Vietnam
4. Desert Storm Song
5. Contest Song
6. Contest Song
7. Contest Song
8. Contest Song
9. Traditional Song
10. Contest Song
11. Contest Song
12. Contest Song
Total Time: 56:27