The Blackfoot Confederacy drum brings together some of the most respected singers in pow-wow country singing proudly around the drum. They are committed to preserving the songs and unique traditional singing style of the four great Nations of the Blackfoot Confederacy: the Blackfeet, the Siksika, the Kainai, and the Piikani. Performing many decades-old songs of the Confederacy, as well as new compositions, the sound of these enduring peoples is maintained for future generations.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Intertribal (3:14)
2. War Dance (3:22)
3. War Dance (5:28)
4. War Dance (2:58) <
5. Sneak Up (2:29)
6. War Dance (4:10)
7. Contest Song (2:37)
8. War Dance (2:45)
9. War Dance (3:29)
10. Intertribal (3:29)
11. War Dance (2:47)
12. War Dance (3:59)
13. Chicken Dance (2:13)
Total Time 44:19
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: