Groups Featured: Beclabito Valley Singers, T/L Swingers, Smoke Signal Travelers, Nataani Nez Travelers, Four Corners Singers, Toh-Den-Nas-Shai Singers, Chinle Valley Boys.
Recorded live during the Chinle Valley Traditional Song & Dance Festival, April 19, 1986, Chinle, Arizona.

Side One

1. Tell Mother We’re Leaving – Beclabito Valley Singers
2. Talk of Town Girl – Beclabito Valley Singers
3. Hey Girl – T/L Swingers
4. Proposing – T/L Swingers
5. Be My Sweetheart For One Night – Smoke Signal Travelers
6. Met Me At This Song and Dance – Smoke Signal Travelers
7. Going Home – Nataani Nez Travelers
8. Travelers’ Special – Nataani Nez Travelers

Side Two

1. Oklahoma Girl – Four Corners Singers
2. Why Do You Go With Married Men – Four Corners Singers
3. Maiden In Buckskin – Toh-Den-Nas-Shai Singers
4. Vietnam Memories – Toh-Den-Nas-Shai Singers
5. Youthful Memories – Chinle Valley Boys
6. I’ll Be There Unexpectedly – Chinle Valley Boys