Mixing rock, acoustic and reggae with the sounds of their Native American heritage, Clan/destine creates exciting original music. Clan/destine’s eleven original songs capture the energy of today’s hottest sounds and the spirit of traditional ways. With Frank Poocha on vocals, keyboards and trumpet, Dave Montour on bass, Native American flute and vocals, Chuck Harris on lead and acoustic guitar, Steve Gatlin on drums and Juan Sanchez on vocals and congas.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Indian Way (4:58)
2. We Became (3:50)
3. Summertime (3:56)
4. Livin’ Inna Homeland (4:22)
5. Seeker (5:01)
6. Santa Fe (5:30)
7. Dancing To Be Free (5:15)
8. Burning (2:36)
9. Clan/destine (4:58)
10. Crazy Horse (5:36)
11. All Nations (5:01)
Total Time: 51:46
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: