Curtis Harvey – Drums; Roxanne Corley – Vocals; Fred Grey Eyes – Bass; Tony John – Lead Guitar & Vocals; Andy Harvey – Piano.

Side One

1. When the Lord Shall Come Again
2. No Dark Valley
3. We Can’t Go On Living Like This
4. Broken Up People
5. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
6. Sorry I Never Knew You

Side Two

1. This Little Light of Mine
2. The King Is Come
3. Indian Spiritual
4. If We Never Meet Again
5. Get All Excited