Inspired by the folklore and myths of the native peoples of North America, the Aztecs and modern urban culture. R. Carlos Nakai on Native American flute and trumpet is joined by synthesizer (Larry Yañez), percussion (Darrell Flint) and guitar (Richard Carbajal). An entertaining melange of musical traditions.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Tezcatlipolka (11:38)
2. Dog Soldier (4:01)
3. God Save the Queen (5:55)
4. Naugahyde (4:15)
5. Iron Car (5:00)
6. Ihuela Cafroni (5:33)
7. Meet Me at the Bering Strait (4:29)
8. …Then There Was Wood (8:11)
Total Time: 49:24
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: