Johnny Curtis – Guitar & Vocals; Melvin Antonio – Bass; C. Roddy Pilcher – Drums; Leon Antonio – Drums; Jonathan Graham – Organ.

Apache Gospel Sounds: Hawthorne Harrina (Leader), Dave Massey, Robinson Cheney, Arlene Lupe, Annettte Lupe, Virginia Curtis, Lloyd Cheney, Alfred Dosela, Durango Fall, Gilson Cheney, Franco Nosie, Carrie Pailzote, Virginia Hill, Estralita Riley, Suzie Pailzote, Julia Smith, Shirley Bonito, Nate Lavender, Rustin Cheney, Jr., Johathan Shenah, Eddie Sanchez.

Side One

1. Beloved
2. Farewell
3. Mansion Over the Hilltop
4. Jesus Knows
5. Power

Side Two

1. Glory, Glory
2. Oh, Children
3. Take Me Back
4. Hold My Hand (in Apache)
5. When the Saints Go Marching In