Blackfeet, Montana. Clyde Heavy Runner (manager), Keith Kicking Woman (lead), Mike LaFromboise, Gayle Heavy Runner, Myron Heavy Runner, K.J. Bear Medicine, Woodrow Kicking Woman, Stan Whiteman.
This album is dedicated to Marian (Punky) Heavy Runner.

Side One

1. “Four Tribes Coming Together” (made by Little Corner Singers)
2. “Crying In the Chapel”
3. Intertribal Song
4. Intertribal Song
5. Intertribal Song

Side Two

1. Intertribal Song
2. Owl Dance Song (made by Pegeon Lake Singers)
3. Traditional Song
4. Honor Song
5. Intertribal Song