From the Dine people, Louie Gonnie was raised amongst the songs and prayers of the Native American Church. Gonnie’s singing guides one on a journey of introspection, encouragement and praise that fosters a good heart and mind.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Into the Spectrum (12:20)
2. Upon Tranquil Waters (9:07)
3. Listlessness of Winter Skies (9:12)
4. Ethereal Accolades (11:51)
5. Council of the Fallen (8:42)
6. Tears in the Sky (12:14)
7. May Your Dreams Always Come True (3:02)
8. Nagamowin (3:05)
Total Time: 69:17
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: