Jeff McClellan, Kyle Robedeaux and Brian Stoner join voices in this reverent collection of Peyote songs from the southern Plains of Oklahoma. Accompanied by the pulsating rhythm of water drum and gourd, their stirring singing is firmly rooted in the spiritual traditions of the Native American Church. These songs of prayer guide the listener and provide healing on one¹s journey along the sacred Peyote Road.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Sac & Fox Song, Straight Song,

Sac & Fox Song, Straight Song (4:45)

2. Four Otoe Songs (5:16)
3. Four Ponca Songs (5:35)
4. Four Straight Songs (4:53)
5. Four Straight Songs (4:01)
6. Straight Kiowa Song, Cree Song,

Sac & Fox Song, Straight Commanche Song (5:28)

7. Sac & Fox Song, Two Straight Songs,

Sac & Fox Song (5:21)

8. Four Otoe Songs (6:22)

Total Time: 42:14

Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: