The captivating music of Medicine Dream combines rock and progressive sounds with Native American flute and traditional singing and drumming. Led by Paul Pike of the Mi’kmaq Nation, their intertribal sound is a tribute to the spirit of Native people everywhere. Mawio’mi combines rock and progressive sounds with traditional Native American vocals and instrumentation in twelve songs that express the beauty of the ancient ways. Songs include If We Were Wolves, Lightning Flashes the Sky, If you Dream of Eagles, True Friends and We Belong.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. P’Jilasi (3:43)
2. Lightning Flashes the Sky (3:08)
3. Invitation to Breathe (4:07)
4. If We Were Wolves (4:16)
5. Msit Nokamaq (4:11)
6. If You Dream of Eagles (4:02)
7. True Friends (3:42)
8. We Belong (3:07)
9. The Homecoming (3:31)
10. Medicine Dream (3:54)
11. The Blessing (4:14)
12. Honor Song (4:49)
Total Time: 47:26
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: