For decades, Pima Express has captured the hearts of fans throughout the southwest and beyond with their mix of country-western, rock and chicken scratch. From the ‘Akimel ‘O’odham (“The River People”), Pima Express is proud to share their best and newest songs. These traveling road kings are sure to have you dancin’ all night long.

Tracks: Click below to listen.
1. You’re Mine (4:24)
2. Good Night Ladies (4:00)
3. Rainmaker (3:07)
4. Always Be Your Friend (5:21)
5. Dance Around Tonight (5:21)
6. Dirt Road (3:56)
7. Far Away (2:35)
8. Mambo Cumbia (5:48)
9. Time Waits For No One (3:09)
10. Real True Love (3:49)
11. Rock Bottom Tears (2:39)
12. Western Cumbia (3:27)
13. Whispers In The Wind (5:01)
Total Time: 42:22
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon:




Time Waits for No One Reviews