Singers: Severt Young Bear, Calvin Jumping Bull, Ronnie Theisz, Melvin Young Bear, Tom Thunder Hawk.

Side One

1. Black Hills Special
2. Wherever You Are Song
3. Homewrecker Song
4. Take Me Home Song (Toni Special)

Side Two

1. Raisin Special
2. Gabriel Special
3. Name Calling Song
4. Song of the Mistreated Woman