Red Tail Chasing Hawks’ music reflects James Torres and Calvin Standing Bear’s Native American heritage and spirituality. Together they join the soothing, tranquil tones of the cedar flute with piano and keyboards to create songs as musical prayers and mediations in time honored native tradition.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Morning Song (3:15)
2. New Spirit (6:53)
3. When We Walk Together (5:38)
4. Quiet One (7:42)
5. Buffalo’s Heart (5:58)
6. Some Day Soon (5:35)
7. Eagle Dances with the Wind (9:37)
8. Standing by the Water (7:05)
Total Time: 47:15