For the first time Crossroads melds the music of the native people of the Great Plains and Mexico. Featuring award winning flutist Robert Tree Cody and Xavier Quijas Yxayotl, Crossroads is a colorful blend of indigenous flutes (Native American, Mayan and Aztec), pulsing drums and ancient chants. Tree, who performs regularly across the southwest and Xavier, who is known throughout southern California as a member of the group America Indigina, present twelve amazing songs on this landmark album.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Dance Of The Sunset Feathers (5:19)
2. Crossroads (5:18)
3. Waterbird (3:49)
4. Calling Of The Spirits (7:38)
5. Procession Of The Jaguar Kings (4:00)
6. Festival Of The Deer (4:20)
7. Remembrance (4:27)
8. Love Song (4:30)
9. Dance Of The Bow Hunters (6:00)
10. Jumari (4:20)
11. Paso De Camino (2:37)
12. Gathering Of The Sacred Fires (4:08)
Total Time: 58:10
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: