Singers: Harry Tso Begay (lead singer), Clarence Woody (drummer), Glen Tsosie, Ralph Dee, Jr., Adrian Begay.

Side One: Two Step Dance Songs

1. A Lying Mexican Girl
2. A Partner Wants To Go To Gallup
3. Hard To Be Jealous
4. My Girl Got Jealous ‘Cause of My Cousin
5. Dear Sweetheart, Let’s Go Dance
6. You Were My Sweetheart a Long Time Ago
7. Tuba City Girl At Omaha, Nebraska

Side Two: Skip Dance Songs

1. Girl, I Didn’t Expect You Here
2. I’ll Be Going Home Tomorrow
3. When You Were Young and Single
4. Wishful Thoughts
5. I’m Glad We Met But I Got To Go Now