Marsha Smith – Lead Vocals; Nona Lou Etsitty – High Tenor; Vernita Halwood – Alto; Dan Smith, Jr. – Bass Vocals, Bass Guitar; Roscoe Smith – Acoustic Guitar; Wilbert Tso – Electric Guitar; Deanne Bahe – Bells.

Side One

1. Silent Night (in Navajo & English)
2. Angels We Have Heard On High (English)
3. O Holy Night (Navajo)
4. We Three Kings (English)
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Navajo)

Side Two

1. What Child Is This (English)
2. Away In a Manger (Navajo & English)
3. O Come All Ye Faithful (English)
4. Joy To the World (Navajo & English)
5. Drummer Boy (English)
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (English)