Masha Smith – Lead Singer; Nancy Smith – Alto, Nona Etsitty – Tenor; Dan Smith, Jr. – Bass Vocals, Bass Guitar; Roscoe Smith – Acoustic Guitar; Wilbert Tso – Electric Guitar; Donna B. Boone – Piano; Deanna Bahe – Tambourine.

Side One

1. Touching Jesus
2. Look For Me
3. Soldiers in the Army
4. Greatest of All Miracles
5. It’s Been Done
6. I Believe He’s Coming Back

Side Two

1. Who Am I
2. Lord, Feed Your Children
3. Only Jesus
4. He Did It All For Me
5. Consider the Lilies
6. Alleluia To the Lamb