Marsha Smith – Lead Vocals; Nona Lou Etsitty – High Tenor; Vernita Halwood – Alto; Dan Smith, Jr. – Bass Vocals, Bass Guitar; Roscoe Smith – Acoustic Guitar; Wilbert Tso – Electric Guitar. Vocalists on “The Old Ship of Zion” – Wilbert Tso – Lead; Leonard Halwood – Alto; Dan Smith, Jr. – Tenor; Roscoe Smith – Bass.

Side One

1. Ain’t God Good

2. When He Was On the Cross

3. When the Sun of My Life Goes Down

4. Sweet Beulah Land

5. The Son’s Coming Up

6. I’ll Be Ready

Side Two

1. I’ll Meet You On the Other Side of Jordan

2. In My Robe of White

3. Standing By the River

4. The Unseen Hand

5. Is That Footsteps That I Hear

6. The Old Ship of Zion