Singers: Lillian Ashley (manager), Darleen Juan, Pauline Hardie, Linda Hardy, Marlene Begay, Lena Hardy.

Side One: Two-Step Songs

1. Waiting Around For Me
2. Do You Remember?
3. You’re My Only Sweetheart
4. Back To Towac
5. Hopi Partner
6. Blackfoot Followed Me Back

Side Two: Skip Songs

1. I Followed You to the Dances
2. One Night Out
3. You Left For No Reason
4. Your Fault
5. Albuquerque Indian Finals
6. Santa Domingo Hosteen