Singers: Maynard, Ronnie, Raelynn, Merlin Kicking Woman; Leslie Lahr, Gabby Cut Finger.

This album is dedicated to all the younger generation on the pow-wow circuit in hopes that they carry on the traditional ways in years to come.

Side One

1. Theme Song

2. Grass Dance Song

3. Intertribal

4. Traditional Contest Song

5. Sneak-Up

Side Two

1. Intertribal

2. Traditional Contest Song

3. Crow Hop

4. Drum’s Prayer Song

5. Traditional Song