Thee Express is: Ricardo Vavages (bass, saxophone, accordian), Issac Vavages (saxophone, percussion), Lucius Vavages (drums), Ronnie Juan (bass, accordian), and Solanas Thomas (guitar).

Side One

1. Kickin’ It Polka
2. Early Morning Two-Step
3. The Drunk Polka
4. Cumbia Del Sol V
5. You Got It Mazurka
6. Mi Ranchito Polka

Side Two

1. Shake ’em Cumbia
2. Dusty Shoes Two-Step
3. Capri Polka
4. Sac City Cumbia
5. Tears Polka
6. Golden Oldie Mazurka