With Special Guest Cisco.
Musicians: John Lewis, Jr. (accordian & saxophone), Edward Corella (drums), Danny Corella (bass), Mark Francisco (saxophone), Sylvester Oliver (guitar), Francis “Cisco” Enriquez (saxophone).

Side One

1. Gruppo Polka
2. Herbs Chote
3. Wild Breed Polka
4. Crowhang Special Chote
5. Fowl Play
6. JR’s Cumbia

Side Two

1. Side to Side Polka
2. Back to the Past Mazurka
3. Red Bandanna Polka
4. Cardinal Cumbia
5. El Caminante Polka
6. Highway 86 Chote