Musicians: Mark Francisco (saxophone), Daniel Corella (bass), Edward Corella (drums), John Lewis, Jr. (accordian), Sylvester Oliver (guitar).

Side One

1. When I Hold You Polka

2. Last Time Mazurka

3. J & G Polka

4. Turkey In the Straw Chote

5. Back Then Polka

6. Blues Stay Away From Me

Side Two

1. Somewhere In Time Polka

2. Someplace Else Mazurka

3. La Limpia Polka

4. Your Choice Chote

5. Comobabi Polka

6. Ghostriders In the Sky Polka