Recorded in 1969, this collection of songs from the San Juan Pueblo in New Mexico provides a musical window to one of the oldest cultures in North America. These hunting, fertility, honoring and social songs have been passed from generation to generation and their time-honored beauty is captured in this recording.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Evening Dance (4:03)
2. Turtle Dance (5:25)
3. Cloud Dance Song (4:55)
4. Summer Buffalo Dance (3:11)
5. Winter Buffalo Dance (2:47)
6. Basket Dance (6:04)
7. Butterfly Dance (3:30)
8. Peace Pipe Dance (1:56)
9. Eagle Dance (1:52)
Total Time: 54:32
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: