Young Bird’s southern style pow-wow singing and drumming takes them to all corners of Native America and beyond. Their original songs come from the heart and resonate the resilience of their tribal heritage. A 2001 Grammy┬« nominee, Young Bird demonstrates, through their music, the power of today’s native spirit.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Big Poppa Pimpin’ (4:00)
2. Canyon Records’ Song (3:10)
3. Soul Sistas (3:12)
4. Beautiful Girl (4:16)
5. What U Got (Remix) (2:01)
6. Mystical Riviera (3:59)
7. Rollin’ (3:34)
8. O Skoo Boogie (2:59)
9. Blue Thunder Chief (2:33)
10. Doin’ It Again YB Style (3:30)
Total Time: 33:56
Press Direct link to purchase CD through Amazon: